CD Lost [Digipak] (CD 4561277),
back to browsing

Lost [Digipak]

  • 1. Lost
    2. Everything
    3. Clean Up Your Act
    4. Always With You
    5. Under Gods Naked Eye
    6. 1998
    7. Spirits
    8. Crossed the Line
    9. Live It Again
    10. Spanish Inquisition
    11. I'm No Fool
    12. Labyrinth of Dreams
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1273 DG

  • Credits
    EngineerThomas Erkelenz; Wolfgang Stach

    Elegy: Eduardo Hovinga (vocals, guitar); Henk Van Der Laars (guitar, fretless bass); G. Pot (guitar); G. Hager (keyboards); M. Helmantel (bass); Dirk Bruinenberg (drums).
    Producers: Wolfgang Stach, Henk Van Der Laars.
    Recorded in Germany in 1995.
    Personnel: E. Novinga (vocals); Henk Van Der Laars, Gilbert Pot (guitar); G. Nager (keyboards); Martin Helmantel (bass guitar); Dirk Bruinenberg (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Wolfgang Stach.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for