CD MTV Unplugged [Korn] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1117013),
back to browsing

MTV Unplugged [Korn] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Blind
    2. Hollow Life
    3. Freak on a Leash
    4. Falling Away from Me
    5. Creep
    6. Love Song
    7. Got the Life
    8. Twisted Transistor
    9. Coming Undone
    10. Make Me Bad/In Between Days
    11. Throw Me Away
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 86027

  • Credits
    ProducerKorn; Richard Gibbs; Alex Coletti; Korn; Richard Gibbs
    EngineerJorge Costa; Csaba Petocz; John Mark Harris; Vincent Cirilli

    Korn: Munky (guitar); Fieldy (bass guitar); Jonathan Davis , Rob Patterson.
    Personnel: Jonathan Davis (vocals); Rob Patterson (guitar); Evie Koh, Evie Koh (cello); Jeff Nelson , Jeff Nelson & Covenant (trombone); Zack Baird (keyboards); Bill Ellison, William Ellison (upright bass); Dale Struckenbruck, Dale Stuckenbruck (musical saw); Morris Kainuma, Andy Bove, Hana Yoshikawa, Heather McPherson, Wynn Yamami, Midori Yasuda, Alan Okada, Merle Okada (unknown instrument); Jeremy Turner, Erik Friedlander , Julie Green (cello); Mike Davis (trombone); Jeff Carney (upright bass); Bill Hayes (glass armonica); Kalen Musmecci (percussion, background vocals); Michael Jochum (percussion).
    Additional personnel: Amy Lee (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Terry Date.
    Recording information: MTV Studios, New York, NY (12/09/2006).
    Director: Alex Coletti.
    Photographers: Kristina Sisti; Scott Gries.
    Arranger: Richard Gibbs.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for