CD Massive Killing Capacity [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster] (CD 1226772),
back to browsing

Massive Killing Capacity [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster]

  • 1. I Saw Them Die
    2. Massive Killing Capacity
    3. On Frozen Fields
    4. Crime Divine
    5. To the Bone
    6. Wardead
    7. Hallucigenia
    8. Collection by Blood
    9. Casket Garden
    10. Nenia
    11. Life (Another Shape of Sorrow) (Bonus Track)
    12. Justifiable Homicide (Recorded at Sunlight Studio 1994) (Bonus Track)
    13. Collection by Blood (Demo) (Bonus Track)
    14. On Frozen Fields/Shadowlands (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RR064CD

  • Credits
    ProducerMarkus Staiger; Tomas Skogsberg
    EngineerTomas Skogsberg

    Dismember: Matti Karki (vocals); David Blomqvist, Robert Senneback (guitar); Richard Cabeza (bass); Fred Estby (drums).
    Additional personnel: Lisa Junegren (organ).
    All songs written by members of Dismember.
    CD contains 4 bonus tracks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for