CD Metal Discharge [Digipak] (CD 6460889),
back to browsing

Metal Discharge [Digipak]

  • 1. Ravenous Beast, The
    2. Metal Discharge
    3. Rippin' The Flesh Apart
    4. Fear Of The Moment
    5. Mortal Remains
    6. Desecrators Of The New Age
    7. Historical Force Feed
    8. Savage Symphony Of Terror
    9. Made To Be Broken
    10. Vendetta
    11. Killers [Iron Maiden Cover]
    12. Whiplash [Metallica Cover]
    13. U.S.A. [The Exploited Cover]
    14. Bestial Invasion [Demo Version '99]
    15. Butcher Strikes Back [Demo Version '99], The
    16. Nailed To The Cross [Demo 2001]
    17. Metal Discharge [Demo 2003]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASSCD1363DG

  • Credits
    ProducerDestruction; V.O. Pulver
    EngineerFrank Winkelmann; The Smokin' Twins; V.O. Pulver

    Destruction: Schmeir (vocals, bass); Mike (guitar); Marc Reign (drums, background vocals).
    Personnel: Marc Reign (drums, background vocals); Franky Winkelmann, Andre "Gnderrr" Grieder, Inga Pulver, The Nursery Rhyme-Choir From Hell-Terkinden, V.O. Pulver (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Franky Winkelmann; The Smokin' Twins; V.O. Pulver.
    Recording information: Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland.
    Photographers: Marco Schirmer; Philipp Lederer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for