CD Molecular Heinosity [Derek Sherinian] (CD 6985951),
back to browsing

Molecular Heinosity [Derek Sherinian]

  • 1. Pain Pain Never Again
    2. World is Yours, The
    3. You
    4. Shine Like Stars
    5. Whatever Hurts You Through the Night
    6. Stronger Than Dirt
    7. Dream Dream Dreaming
    8. I Feel Wrong
    9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
    10. Lots Sometimes
    11. Change
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MMMVT-1133

  • Credits

    Best known for his mid-'90s stint in Dream Theater, keyboardist and go-to sideman Derek Sherinian adds another elaborate set to his instrumental rock legacy with MOLECULAR HEINOSITY. Sherinian touches on key eras of his earlier career, recruiting heavyweights like Zakk Wylde, Tony Franklin, and Virgil Donati, who all bring their shred chops to the proceedings in spades.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for