CD NEW ERA [Revolution Renaissance] (CD 1306851),
back to browsing

NEW ERA [Revolution Renaissance]

  • 1. Heroes
    2. I Did It My Way
    3. We Are Magic
    4. Angel
    5. Eden Is Burning
    6. Glorious and Divine
    7. Born Upon the Cross
    8. Keep the Flame Alive
    9. Last Night on Earth
    10. Revolution Renaissance
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FRCD 375

  • Credits
    ProducerTimo Tolkki
    EngineerTimo Tolkki

    Personnel: Michael Kiske, Pasi Rantanen, Tobias Sammet (vocals); Timo Tolkki (guitar); Mirka Rantanen (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Timo Tolkki.
    Recording information: Santa's Workship; Santa's Workshop; Sonic Pump Studios.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for