CD Rage of Discipline (Fontana) (CD 895726),
back to browsing

Rage of Discipline (Fontana)

  • 1. Rage of Discipline
    2. Iron Mind
    3. Green Eyes
    4. Bust It
    5. No Glory
    6. Small Fish
    7. Invasion
    8. Scream and Shout
    9. Where It's Due
    10. Righteous Jams
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 78841

  • Credits
    ProducerDean Baltulonis
    EngineerDean Baltulonis

    Righteous Jams: Joey C (vocals); Elgin Nathan James, Paul Deschamps (guitar); Chris Minicucci (bass instrument); Justin DeTorre (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for