CD Refresh The Demon (CD 6982395),
back to browsing

Refresh The Demon

  • 1. Refresh the Demon
    2. Ultraparanoia
    3. Syn. Kill 1
    4. Awaken
    5. Pastor of Disaster, The
    6. City of Ice
    7. Man Called Nothing, A
    8. Innocent Eyes
    9. Voices and Victims
    10. Anything for Money
    11. Hunger
    12. 21 [1994 Demo]
    13. Weapon X [2004 Demo]
    14. Bloodbath [1999 Criteria Demo]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 394

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Waters; Paul "The Pastor" Blake
    EngineerJeff Waters; Paul "The Pastor" Blake

    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    Annihilator includes: Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar, bass); Randy Black, Dave "Gloverson" Davis.
    Additional personnel includes: Lou Bujdoso (bass); Dave Steele, Rob, Lars, Famous Tom, Baby Alex (background vocals).
    Recorded at Watersound Studios, British Columbia.
    Personnel: Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Lou Bujdoso (bass guitar); Randy Black (drums); Dave Steele, Baby Alex, The Glove, Famous Tom (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jeff Waters; Paul "The Pastor" Blake.
    Liner Note Author: Jeff Waters.
    Recording information: Watersound Studios, Maple Ridge, BC.
    Editors: Craig Waddell; Mike Behm.
    Photographer: Holly Hames.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for