CD Release Date (CD 1131423),
back to browsing

Release Date

  • 1. Get Stamped
    2. Big Sleep
    3. Let's Puke Together
    4. Cityshamaani: Night Flight
    5. Cityshamaani: Good Morning
    6. Cityshamaani: Colgate County Showdown
    7. Cityshamaani: The Incarnation Party
    8. Cityshamaani: Sympathy
    9. Hype
    10. Thd
    11. Sex in the Biergarten
    12. Wish I Could Heal
    13. Spokebone - (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LM-476CD

  • Credits
    ProducerKartsy Hatakka; Sami Kovisto

    Waltari: Jariot Lehtinen, Sami Yli-Sirni (guitar); Janne Immonen (keyboards); Kartsy Hatakka (bass guitar); Ville Vehvilainen (drums).
    Personnel: Tomi Joutsen (vocals); Vesa Ania (horns); Olli Rantala (bass guitar); Jan Rechberger (programming); Sami Koivisto, Vaasa Lesbian Choir '06, Teemu Hauta, Atelier Musique, Ilkka.
    Additional personnel: Vrttin (vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for