CD Road Salt Two [Pain of Salvation] (CD 15783431),
back to browsing

Road Salt Two [Pain of Salvation]

  • 1. Road Salt Theme
    2. Softly She Cries
    3. Conditioned
    4. Healing Now
    5. To the Shoreline
    6. Break Darling Break
    7. Eleven
    8. 1979
    9. Of Salt
    10. Deeper Cut, The
    11. Mortar Grind
    12. Through the Distance
    13. Physics of Gridlock, The
    14. End Credits
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70562

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Gildenlow
    EngineerPain Of Salvation; Pontus Lindmark; Daniel Gildenlow

    Personnel: Johan Andersson, Malin Iggsten, Sanna Iggsten, Ulric Celsing.
    Audio Mixer: Daniel Gildenlw.
    Recording information: Five Legged Monkey Studios; Road Salt Studios; The Den Of Dani.
    Photographer: Lars Ardarve.
    Arranger: Pain of Salvation.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for