CD Soliloquy [Digipak] (CD 16058011),
back to browsing

Soliloquy [Digipak]

  • 1. Godagar
    2. Last Supper, The
    3. Addiction
    4. Mountain Rose
    5. Hymn (For an Embattled Mind)
    6. Delusions of Grandeur
    7. Heavenly Manna
    8. Deng's Dictum
    9. Lullaby
    10. Mind Over Matter
    11. Tower of Power
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NMR 562

  • Credits
    ProducerTeodor Tuff

    Personnel: Terje Haroy (vocals); Christer Haroy, Knut Lyskltt (guitar); Knut Hellem (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.
    Recording information: Home Studios; Nidaros Studios; Skansen Lydstudio.
    Editor: Thomas Henriksen.
    Arranger: Teodor Tuff.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for