CD Spawn of Dysfunction (CD 1180417),
back to browsing

Spawn of Dysfunction

  • 1. Bitterness by Discipline
    2. Spawn of Dysfunction
    3. Circus of Sin
    4. Tripitaka
    5. Kiss the Floor
    6. Disconnected
    7. Brainwash
    8. Draw a Line and Cross It
    9. Suck Me Dry
    10. Chasing Dawn
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 363

  • Credits
    ProducerMark Williams

    Die So Fluid: Grog (vocals, bass guitar); Mr. Drew (guitar); Al Fletcher (drums).
    Recording information: Criterion Studios, London, England (11/2003).
    Photographer: Paul Harries.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for