CD Static Impulse [James LaBrie] (CD 6977396),
back to browsing

Static Impulse [James LaBrie]

  • 1. One More Time
    2. Jekyll Or Hyde
    3. Mislead
    4. Euphoric
    5. Over The Edge
    6. I Need You
    7. Who You Think I Am
    8. I Tried
    9. Just Watch Me
    10. This Is War
    11. Superstar
    12. Coming Home
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0445-2

  • Credits
    ProducerJames LaBrie; Matt Guillory
    EngineerJohan Ornborg; Bret Paulin; Marco Siogli; Matt Guillory

    Personnel: James LaBrie (vocals); Marco Sogli (guitars); Matt Guillory (keyboards, background vocals); Peter Wildoer (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.
    Recording information: Iguana Recording Studios, Toronto, Canada.
    Photographer: Dave Lepori.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for