CD The Best of Malevolent Creation (CD 176632),
back to browsing

The Best of Malevolent Creation

  • 1. Eve of the Apocalypse
    2. Sacrificial Annihilation
    3. Monster
    4. Dominated Resurgency
    5. Multiple Stab Wounds
    6. Genetic Affliction - (demo version)
    7. Geared for Gain
    8. Slaughter of Innocence
    9. Premature Burial
    10. Decadence Within
    11. Way of All Flesh, The
    12. Iced
    13. Carnivorous Misgivings
    14. Remnants of Withered Decay
    15. Coldest Survive, The
    16. Thou Shall Kill!
    17. Mindblock
    18. Piece by Piece
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 618344

  • Credits

    Malevolent Creation: Brett Hoffman (vocals); Phil Fasciana, Jeff Juskiewicz, Rob Barrett, Jon Rubin (guitar); Jason Blachowicz (bass); Mark Simpson, Alex Marquez, "Crazy" Larry Hawke (drums).
    Producers: Scott Burns, Malevolent Creation, Mark Pinske.
    Compilation producers: Tom Burleigh, Monte Conner.
    Recorded between 1991 & 1993. Includes liner notes by Deron Miller.
    Personnel: Brett Hoffmann (vocals); Jeff Juszkiewicz, Jon Rubin, Phil Fasciana, Rob Barrett (guitar); Alex Marquez, Larry Hawke, Mark Simpson (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Mark Pinske; Scott Burns .
    Liner Note Author: Deron Miller.
    Photographers: Tim Hubbard; Steven Hlavac; Joe Giron; Phil Fasciana.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for