CD The Black Harvest (CD 7024463),
back to browsing

The Black Harvest

  • 1. Gold Rush
    2. Rescuer
    3. You Complete Me
    4. Captivate
    5. Drought of Truth
    6. Empty and Alone
    7. Constant Void, The
    8. Living Daze
    9. Black Harvest, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TGH2

  • Credits
    ProducerMatt Wentworth
    EngineerMatt Wentworth

    Personnel: Cam Moretti (vocals); Ryan Sauers, Kyle Eden (guitar); Rick Foran (drums); Matt Wentworth (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Matt Wentworth.
    Recording information: The Impact Studio, Hollis, NH.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for