CD The Echo Verses (CD 6312875),
back to browsing

The Echo Verses

  • 1. Dead to Me
    2. Tightrope, The
    3. Desolate
    4. New Face of Revenge, The
    5. Night of the Long Knives
    6. Echo Verse, The
    7. Resurgent, The
    8. You Cried Wolf
    9. Death of Thieves, The
    10. Solace
    11. Last Rise of the Fallen King
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WYD018

  • Credits
    ProducerBen Humphreys
    EngineerBen Humphreys; James Billinge

    Personnel: Paul Green, Alex Green (vocals); James Clayton, Tom Hollings (guitar); Mark Vincent (drums).
    Audio Mixers: The Arusha Accord; John Mitchell.
    Recording information: Outhouse Studios, Reading, UK; Running Frog Studios, Windsor, UK.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for