CD The Lost Children [Clean] (CD 15826966),
back to browsing

The Lost Children [Clean]

  • 1. Hell
    2. Welcome Burden, A
    3. This Moment
    4. Old Friend
    5. Monster
    6. Run
    7. Leave It Alone
    8. Two Worlds
    9. God of the Mind
    10. Sickened
    11. Mine
    12. Parasite
    13. Dehumanized
    14. 3
    15. Midlife Crisis
    16. Living After Midnight
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 52943

  • Credits

    Personnel: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitar, electronics); John Moyer (bass guitar); Mike Wengren (drums).
    Illustrator: Raymond Swanland.
    Photographer: Travis Shinn.
    The Lost Children, Disturbed's first collection of rarities and B-sides, arrived almost two years after Asylum, with which the veteran metal outfit decided to embark on an "indefinite hiatus." Boasting a pair of previously unreleased cuts ("Mine" and "3"), solid enough covers of Judas Priest's "Living After Midnight" and Faith No More's "Midlife Crisis," bonus cuts from extended releases, and a smattering of other high-octane goodies, The Lost Children comes off as surprisingly cohesive for such a grab bag of castoffs, with highlights coming from the searing electro-thrash opener "Hell," the dark and melodic "Sickened," the punishing "A Welcome Burden," and the arena-ready "Old Friend," any of which could have held their own amidst the roar of their brothers and sisters on the studio albums. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for