CD The Prophecy [Kataklysm] (CD 956301),
back to browsing

The Prophecy [Kataklysm]

  • 1. 1999:6661:2000
    2. Manifestation
    3. Stormland
    4. Breeding the Everlasting
    5. Laments of Fear & Despair
    6. Astral Empire
    7. Gateway to Extinction
    8. Machiavellian
    9. Renaissance, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6470

  • Credits
    ProducerJean-Francois Dagenais
    EngineerJean-Francois Dagenais

    Kataklysm: Maurizio Iacono (vocals); Jean-Francois Dagenais (guitar); Stephane Barbe (bass); Max Duhamel (drums).
    Additional personnel: Rob "The Witch, Mike DiSalvo (various instruments).
    Recorded at Victor Studios, Montreal, Canada.
    Personnel: Jean-Francois Dagenais (guitar); Max Duhamel (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jean-Francois Dagenais.
    Recording information: Victor Studio, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (7/3/00, p.30) - "...Incites an avalanche of blasts, grunts, beats, and riffs, with something else you don't usually get in your death dosage: groove....nevertheless, is still has a strong mosh quotient..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for