CD The Respect Issue [PA] (CD 1170398),
back to browsing

The Respect Issue [PA]

  • 1. Young, Rich and Out of Control
    2. Sound Wave Superior
    3. I Only Mean Half of What I Don't Say
    4. False Love in Real Life
    5. Chicago's Finest
    6. Tales from the Burg
    7. Rough Justice
    8. Snuff 2: The Resurrection
    9. Dry Ice
    10. You're More Like Friend Without the "R"
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4492

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jesse Ketive, Ben Lionetti , Ryan Morgan (guitar); Joe Lionetti (drums).
    Recording information: Planet Z Studios.
    Photographer: Matt Wysocki.
    On THE RESPECT ISSUE, Emmure's second full-length outing for the Victory label, the metalcore ensemble unveils a fierce set of doom-laden songs. Largely steering clear of accessible melodies, the Connecticut-based group, led by throat-shredding singer Frank Palmeri, is unapologetically heavy and aggressive on this 2008 album, as best heard on "Sound Wave Superior."

  • Critic Reviews
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.48) - "This is about mood and sheer heaviosity and in succeeds."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for