CD The Scent of Human Desire [Digipak] (CD 6986758),
back to browsing

The Scent of Human Desire [Digipak]

  • 1. Rain
    2. Still Here
    3. 1000 Eyes' Show
    4. More Than Simple Emotions
    5. Surrounding
    6. Desire
    7. Virgin Street 69
    8. Runaway Train
    9. Scent of a Woman
    10. Life: Walking Through the Dawn [Pt. 1]
    11. Life: Daylight [Pt. 2]
    12. Kings of Metal
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1410

  • Credits
    ProducerSecret Sphere
    EngineerAldo Lonobile; Alex Azzali; Andrea Trapasso; Antonio Agate

    Secret Sphere: Ramon (vocals); Aldo Lonobile, Paco Gianotti (guitar); Antonio Agate (piano, keyboards); Andy Buratto (bass); Luca Carasegna (drums, percussion).
    Additional personnel: Francesco D'Auria (percussion); Marco Mesemi, Vera Quarleri, Gabry Selvaggio, Nadia Lanfranconi, Roberto "Falla" Falleti, Francesco D' Auria (background vocals).
    Recorded at House Of Music Studio, Italy.
    Personnel: Aldo Lonobile (guitar, acoustic guitar); Antonio Agate (piano, keyboards); Luca Cartasegna (drums, percussion); Francesco d'Auria (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Achim Koehler.
    Recording information: Alpha & Omega Studio, Blevio, Italy (01/2003-02/2003); G-Sound Studio (01/2003-02/2003); Mirage Studio, Inverigo, Italy (01/2003-02/2003).
    Photographer: Susy Murador.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for