CD The Winepress [Digipak] (CD 6972469),
back to browsing

The Winepress [Digipak]

  • 1. Intercessor
    2. Demons Never Sleep
    3. Winepress, The
    4. Reconciliation
    5. Valley Of Descision
    6. Delegation Of The Seven Plagues
    7. Monolith
    8. Death, Conquered
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 037

  • Credits
    ProducerNick Nativo; The Burial
    EngineerNick Nativo; Eric Bukowski

    Personnel: David Marshall (vocals); Jeff Wright, Todd Hatfield (guitar); Randy Rospopo (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Nick Nativo.
    Recording information: The Nook Recording Studio, Lemont, IL (2010).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for