CD Too Bad You're Beautiful [Bonus Tracks] (CD 1065644),
back to browsing

Too Bad You're Beautiful [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Royal Crown -Vs. - Blue Duchess, The
    2. Cherry Kiss
    3. Chloroform Perfume
    4. Mercury Rising
    5. Capeside Rock
    6. Take Her to the Music Store
    7. Switch, The
    8. Reflections
    9. Eulogy for an Angel
    10. Short Stories With Tragic Endings
    11. Reflection of Anguish on a Face So Innocent, A - (previously unreleased)
    12. Trapped Inside the Cage of My Soul - (previously unreleased)
    13. Lie Will Always Defeat the Truth, A - (previously unreleased)
    14. IV - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51

  • Credits
    ProducerFrom Autumn To Ashes; Steven Carniol
    EngineerFran Mark; Scott Gross; Steven Carniol; Benjamin Perri

    This February, 2005 re-pressing of TOO BAD YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL includes four previously unreleased bonus tracks and new artwork.
    Personnel: Francis Mark (vocals, percussion); Benjamin Perri (vocals); Brian Deneeve (guitar, background vocals); Scott Gross (guitar).
    Recording information: Zing Studios, Westfield, MA (??/??/2000-05/23/2001).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for