CD Transgression [Fear Factory] (CD 1081579),
back to browsing

Transgression [Fear Factory]

  • Disc 1
    1. 540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit
    2. Transgression
    3. Spinal Compression
    4. Contagion
    5. Empty Vision
    6. Echo My Scream
    7. Supernova
    8. New Promise
    9. I Will Follow
    10. Millenium
    11. Moment of Impact

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20036

  • Credits
    ProducerToby Wright

    Fear Factory: Burton C. Bell (vocals); Christian Olde Wolbers (guitar); Byron Stroud (bass guitar); Raymond Herrera (drums).
    TRANSGRESSION is the second Fear Factory album to feature guitarist Christian Olde Wolbers, and it marks the first appearance of ex-Strapping Young Lad bassist Byron Stroud. Despite the new line-up, the pioneering industrial-metal band loses none of its patented tightness or aggression. Starting with the reverb-drenched Depeche Mode-meets-Megadeth sonic onslaught of "540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit," the group refines its unique brand of new wave-influenced thrash, pausing only to deliver a surprisingly faithful cover version of U2's "I Will Follow."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for