CD Universal [Digipak] (CD 6289546),
back to browsing

Universal [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Havoc
    2. Reason
    3. Stir of Seasons, The
    4. For a Thousand Years To Come
    5. Abrasion Tide
    6. Fleshflower
    7. Worldwide
    8. My Domain
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Making of Universal Documentary/Desktop Images/Universal Mp3 Version/Digital Booklet [Cd-Rom Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): INDIE014

  • Credits
    ProducerOystein G. Brun; Borknagar
    EngineerTiwaz; Oystein G. Brun; Lars A. Nedland; Lars Jensen; Borge Finstad; Vintersorg

    Personnel: Vintersorg (vocals, background vocals); Oystein G. Brun (guitar, electric guitar); Jens F. Ryalnd (guitar); Lars A. Nedland (keyboards, background vocals); Erik Tiwaz (8-string bass); David Kinkade (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Borge Finstad; Borknagar.
    Recording information: Mezzanine Studio (01/2009-04/2009); Toproom Studios (01/2009-04/2009); Waves Studio (01/2009-04/2009); Mezzanine Studio (04/2009); Toproom Studios (04/2009); Waves Studio (04/2009).
    Arranger: Borknagar.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for