CD VII [At Vance] [4046661068122] (CD 1213515),
back to browsing

VII [At Vance] [4046661068122]

  • 1. Breaking the Night
    2. Shiver
    3. Cold as Ice
    4. Victory
    5. Friendly Fire
    6. Golden Leaves
    7. Answer Me
    8. Shine
    9. Truth
    10. Lost in Your Love
    11. Broken Vow
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AFMCDD 1469

  • Credits

    Personnel: Olaf Lenk (guitar, keyboards, drums, background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Olaf Lenk.
    Recording information: Guitarland Studios.
    Author: Andreas Schowe.

  • Critic Reviews
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.47) - "[I]t's a flurry of widdly guitars....This album is as well executed as those of any of their peers..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for