CD Veronika Decides to Die [Digipak] * (CD 15982297),
back to browsing

Veronika Decides to Die [Digipak] *

  • 1. I Long
    2. Pretend
    3. Descending
    4. Rain Wash Me
    5. All Alone
    6. Embraced By Darkness
    7. To the Dreams
    8. Murky Waters
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MH 0007

  • Credits
    ProducerFlemming Rasmussen; Saturnus
    EngineerFlemming Rasmussen

    Personnel: A.G. Thomas (vocals); Tais (guitar); Nikolai (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Flemming Rasmussen.
    Recording information: Sweet Silence Studio.
    Arranger: Saturnus.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for