CD Visions [Ian Parry] [CD] [1 disc] [837792009603] (CD 1159505),
back to browsing

Visions [Ian Parry] [CD] [1 disc] [837792009603]

  • 1. Innocent Minds
    2. Anything So Easy
    3. Fools Don't Cry
    4. Angels
    5. (For) Another Day
    6. Fallin'
    7. Smiley People
    8. Slip Away
    9. Lovin' a Stranger
    10. No Mans Land
    11. Visions
    12. How Far Will You Go - (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PRR-410

  • Credits
    ProducerIan Parry
    EngineerMarcus Teske; Marcel v/d Zwam; Ian Parry

    Personnel: Ian Parry (background vocals); Joshua Dutrieux, Stephen Lill (guitars); Mario Zapata (acoustic guitar); Stefan Weissmueller (keyboards); Alfred Van Der Zwam, Torsten Reichert, Robert Finan (bass guitar); Andreas Lill, Casey Grillo (drums); Ivar De Graaf (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Rosita Abbink, Handan Erdogrul, Joyce Meuwissen, Judith Rijnveld, Christine Woolf, The Children (vocals); Kyra Dutrieux, Chris De Rooij (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for