CD W.E.T. [Digipak] (CD 6250173),
back to browsing

W.E.T. [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Invincible
    2. One Love
    3. Brothers in Arms
    4. Comes Down Like Rain
    5. Running from the Heartache
    6. I'll Be There
    7. Damage Is Done
    8. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
    9. One Day at a Time
    10. Just Go
    11. My Everything
    12. If I Fall
    0. DISC 2: BONUS DVD:
    1. One Love (Video)/Comes Down Like Rain (Video)/ Brothers In Arms (Video)/EPK Promo Video
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 104342

  • Credits
    ProducerErik Martensson
    EngineerErik Martensson; Robert Wellerfors

    Audio Mixer: Erik Martensson.
    Recording information: Blowout Studios; Boo Studios.
    Photographer: Dan Wahlbeck.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for