DVD American Silent Horror Collection (DVD 1374204),
back to browsing

American Silent Horror Collection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 5 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The AMERICAN SILENT HORROR COLLECTION features four horror classic movies from the silent era: THE MAN WHO LAUGHS, the story of a carnival performer with a disfigured face; THE PENALTY, featuring Lon Chaney as a legless criminal; DR. JEKYLL AND MR.HYDE, starring John Barrymore; and THE CAT AND THE CANARY, where several strangers must spend the night in a haunted mansion. The compilation also includes the documentary KINGDOM OF SHADOWS, which chronicles the history of silent horror films.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5722

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Horror
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • UPC: 738329057220
Out of Stock
Our price $49.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for