CD Back to Mine [Liam Howlett] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1219424),
back to browsing

Back to Mine [Liam Howlett] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Wake the Fuck Up
    2. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
    3. Welcome to the Terror Dome
    4. I'm 5 Years Ahead
    5. Smiling Dogs
    6. Jolene
    7. Rise
    8. I Chase the Devil
    9. Radio Babylon
    10. Airport '89
    11. Release Yo Delf - (Prodigy Mix)
    12. Nothin'
    13. Message to You Rudy, A
    14. Peaches
    15. In the City
    16. Living Thing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 23

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Goss; Chris Parry; GGM; Daniel Lindergren; Prince Rhakeem; Bomb Squad Prod; Jack Dangers; Jeff Lynne; John Lydon; Joshua Homme; Lee "Scratch" Perry; Martin Rushent; The Neptunes; Vic Smith; Elvis Costello; Bill Laswell; Bob Ferguson; Mark Rankin
    EngineerChristopher Shaw; Doug Bennett; Dan Wood; Kirk Yano; Nicholas Sansano; Andrew Coleman; Rod Hui; Steve Loeb; Mark Rankin

    Personnel: Latricia Thompson (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Doug Bennett; Gareth Jones .
    Audio Remixer: Prodigy .
    Recording information: Sound City Studios, Van Nuys, CA; The Exchange.
    British club dance musician Liam Prodigy's selection in the intriguing BACK TO MINE series of artists' mix tapes is both entertaining and revelatory, containing both the cutting-edge dance material you'd expect, like Public Enemy's "Welcome to the Terrordome" and Method Man's "Release Yourself," and more left-field tracks like ELO's "Living Thing" and Dolly Parton's "Jolene." For good measure there's Max Romeo's classic Lee "Scratch" Perry-produced reggae rhythm "Chase the Devil," the Stranglers' leering, punky "Peaches," and PIL's relentlessly pounding "Rise."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for