CD Carousel [Marcia Griffiths] (CD 252853),
back to browsing

Carousel [Marcia Griffiths]

  • 1. Electric Boogie
    2. Do Unto Others
    3. Groovin'
    4. All Over the World
    5. Carousel
    6. Sugar Shack
    7. One Who Really Loves You, The
    8. Money in the Bank
    9. Electric Boogie (Dub Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 842 334

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Jerks
    EngineerJohn Haag; Cesar Sogbe

    Personnel: Marcia Griffiths (vocals); Gary King (guitar); Ed Calle (saxophone); Tony Concepcion (trumpet); Dana Teboe (trombone); Gustavo Lescano (harmonica); Rafael Solano (percussion); Rafael Vigil, Lawrence Dermer, Danny Minto, Copeland, Colin Forbes.
    Recorded at International Sound, Miami, Florida.
    It's always worth hearing her sing, but the album is not essential. ~ Ron Wynn

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $5.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for