CD Constant Struggle [Bonus Tracks] (CD 1057988),
back to browsing

Constant Struggle [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Social Warning (No More Guns) - (bonus track)
    2. Your Time Will Come
    3. Pass the Marijuana
    4. Tenement Yard
    5. 2004 Update - (bonus track)
    6. Love Hangover
    7. Constant Struggle
    8. Let It Go
    9. Chico Live (Interlude) - (interlude)
    10. Smoke Out (Chico Californ-I-A)
    11. Doggy Dub, The
    12. Teach the Youths - (bonus track)
    13. Sweet Sinsemilla
    14. Stay
    15. April Rain
    16. Rather Be in Love
    17. Words of Wisdom (Interlude) - (interlude)
    18. DJ Inna Dance
    19. Running from Babylon
    20. Constant Struggle - (Remix, bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CRASCD048

  • Credits
    ProducerMystic Roots Band; Mystic Roots

    Mystic Roots: Mystic Roots (percussion); Cootdog (vocals, rap vocals, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Shayne Tolchin (vocals, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Coot Wyman (vocals, keyboards); MJ, Michael Jordan (rap vocals); Darren Bruestle (guitar, bass instrument); Mike Gordon , Mike Newman, Shane "Storm" Baird (saxophone); Eric "Irie" Iverson, Miles Sattelmeyer (bass instrument); Sebastian Ramos (bass guitar); Enrique Alvarez, John Isaacs, Donnie Barthelemy (drums); Boomshot, Bryan Bouyea (percussion); DJ Goodfoot (scratches).
    Personnel: Barrington Levy (vocals); Eric "Irie" Iverson (guitar).
    Additional personnel: Raw Sun, Ro-Lew (vocals); Barrington Levy.
    Audio Mixer: Mystic Roots Band.
    Audio Remasterer: Marc Regan.
    Recording information: ProSound, Chico, CA.
    Photographer: Barry Plummer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for