CD Maxi Priest (CD 405479),
back to browsing

Maxi Priest

  • 1. Wild World
    2. Suzie You Are
    3. Goodbye to Love Again
    4. Problems
    5. Same Old Story
    6. Marcus
    7. How Can We Ease the Pain? - (live)
    8. It Ain't Easy
    9. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 86075

  • Credits
    EngineerDavid Roe

    Personnel: Maxi Priest, Beres Hammond (vocals); Willie Lindo (guitar); Robbie Shakespeare (guitar, bass); Dean Frazer (horns, background vocals); Nambo, David Madden (horns); Duncan Bridgeman, Robbie Lyn (keyboards); Lloyd Parks (bass); Sly Dunbar (drums, programming); J.C. Lodge, Pam Hall (background vocals).
    Producers: Willie Lindo, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Godwin Logie.
    This bends the reggae/pop equation back toward the crossover side. ~ Ron Wynn

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone - 3 Stars - Good
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for