CD Pilette Breakdown (CD 351687),
back to browsing

Pilette Breakdown

  • 1. Pilette Breakdown
    2. Tu Peut Cogner
    3. O Bebe
    4. Tu Peut Pas M'Arreter de Rever
    5. Blues de la Frontier - (Border Blues)
    6. Moi J'Connais Pas
    7. Melville 2-Step
    8. O Bye / Bluerunner
    9. Louisiana Boogie Woogie
    10. Holly Beach - (Les Bon Temps Rouler)
    11. Raine Stomp
    12. Chameaux 1 Step
    13. La Valse Criminelle
    14. Cafe Chaud
    15. Happy Hop
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6177

  • Credits
    ProducerLouie & Andre Michot

    Lost Bayou Ramblers: Louie Michot (vocals, fiddle); Andre Michot (guitar, accordion); David Michot (guitar, upright bass); Chris "Oscar" Courville (bass, snare drums, T-fer).
    Additional personnel: Cavan Carruth (guitar); Randall Klitz (upright bass).
    Principally recorded at La Rue Qui Pend Studios, Milton, Louisiana in December 2002 & June 2003.

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (4/04, pp.55-6) - "This entire disc is firmly rooted in the Cajun tradition and radiates a boundless energy. It's a fun listening experience."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for