CD Powers of Creation (CD 1058393),
back to browsing

Powers of Creation

  • 1. Send Them Come
    2. Stand Guard
    3. Rootsman
    4. Powers of Creation
    5. Words of Purity
    6. One God
    7. Work Hard
    8. Intermission
    9. Got It Going On
    10. Have Faith
    11. Do Something For the Poor
    12. Gimme the Weed
    13. Nothing Like Love
    14. I Like Youre Style
    15. Jah Calling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): OTCD-961NT97

  • Credits

    Anthony B.: Ruty.
    Personnel: Karel, Pam Hall, Leeba Hibbert (background vocals); Computer Paul, Dave Fluxy, Donald Dennis, Frenchie, Leroy Mafia, Lloyd "Gitsy" Willis, Andre "Suku" Gray, Richard "Shams" Browne, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar, Steven Stanley , Steven "Lenky" Marsden, Glen Brownie, Paul "Wrong Move" Crossdale, Nigel Staff, David Anglin, Shaun Darson, Dalton Brownie.
    Additional personnel: D.Y.C.R., Mr. Vegas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for