CD Reggae Greats [Steel Pulse] (CD 989678),
back to browsing

Reggae Greats [Steel Pulse]

  • 1. Sound System
    2. Babylon Makes the Rules
    3. Don't Give In
    4. Soldiers
    5. Prodigal Son
    6. Ku Klux Klan
    7. Macka Splaff
    8. Drug Squad
    9. Reggae Fever
    10. Handsworth Revolution
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5528862

  • Credits
    ProducerGeoffrey Chung; Godwin Logie; Karl Pitterson; Steve Lillywhite; Del Newman

    Liner Note Author: Roger Steffens.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for