CD Rise Up [Anthony B.] (CD 4621268),
back to browsing

Rise Up [Anthony B.]

  • 1. Rise Up Intro
    2. Better Hafi Come - (featuring Chezidek)
    3. Nothing But the Highest
    4. Iley, Iley, Iley, Iley Selassie I
    5. Stop Fight Reggae
    6. Where Is the Black Man Rights?
    7. Enter the Kingdom of Zion - (featuring Horace Andy)
    8. On Spot Herb Shop
    9. Rise Again
    10. Place Too Red, The
    11. Give Thanks for Life
    12. Be Wise - (featuring Lukie D)
    13. Jah Jah Only
    14. Weeping Willow
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2001

  • Credits
    ProducerColin York; Lynford "Fatta" Marshall; Frenchie
    EngineerArthur Simms; Richard Brownie; Tevi Hines; Herman Chin-Loy; Donald Dixon; Bobby "Digital" Dixon; Lynford "Fatta" Marshall; Soljie

    Audio Mixers: Collin "Bulbie" York; Frenchie; Lynford "Fatta" Marshall; Shane Brown.
    Recording information: A-Class; Anchor; Big Yard; Channel One; Digital B; In The Streetz; MIxing Lab; Sonic Sounds; Stingray.
    Photographer: Philippe Mazzoni.
    Arranger: Frenchie.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for