CD Rumours [Freddie McGregor] (CD 848651),
back to browsing

Rumours [Freddie McGregor]

  • 1. Tin Soldier
    2. She's Gone
    3. Rumours
    4. Graveyard in Africa
    5. Want More Loving
    6. Stay With Me Tonight
    7. Woke Up Smiling
    8. If You're the One
    9. If I Should Fall in Love
    10. Come on Over
    11. Who Is He
    12. Stolen Legacy
    13. Mix Up and Blonde
    14. Beautiful Woman
    15. Saying Goodbye
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 236

  • Credits
    ProducerAugustus Clarke
    EngineerGarfield McDonald; Courtney Michael Small; Delroy Pottinger

    Personnel includes: Freddie McGregor (vocals); Maurice Gordon (acoustic guitar); Dean Fraser (horns); Danny 'Axeman' Thompson (synthesizer, bass, drums); Robert Lyn (synthesizer); Haldane 'Danny' Brownie (bass, drums); Bongo Herman (conga).
    Recorded at Music Works Recording Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.
    Personnel: Maurice Gordon (acoustic guitar); Dean Fraser (horns); Robert Lyn (synthesizer); Bongo Herman (congas); Desmond Young, Michael Mendez, Heather Cummings, Althea Layne, Nick Tucker (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Cegricia Hamilton; Delroy "Dr. Marshall" Harrison; Steven Stanley .
    Recording information: Music Works Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica.
    Photographer: Lewis Lincoln "Link" Davis.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for