CD Small Axe [Bob Marley] (CD 1098164),
back to browsing

Small Axe [Bob Marley]

  • 1. It's Alright
    2. Duppy Conqueror
    3. Rainbow Country
    4. Send Me That Love
    5. Satisfy My Soul
    6. Jah Is Mighty
    7. No Sympathy
    8. Try Me
    9. Put It On
    10. Fussing and Fighting
    11. Soul Almighty
    12. Small Axe
    13. Go Tell It on the Mountain
    14. Can't You See
    15. Do It Twice
    16. Back Out
    17. Soul Captives
    18. Natural Mystic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 200172

  • Credits

    Arranger: Bob Marley.
    The tracks presented here are drawn from the Wailers' productive sessions with Lee "Scratch" Perry in 1970 and 1971, sessions that many feel were among the best the group ever did. This same set and sequence make up disc two of Pazzazz's two-disc Natural Mystic package, and since the first disc in that set contains some interesting Wailers self-productions as well as several sides produced by Leslie Kong, it might be worth looking for that instead. ~ Steve Leggett

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for