CD Smoke Free (CD 1062762),
back to browsing

Smoke Free

  • 1. Intro Four
    2. Smoke Free
    3. Searching
    4. Champaign
    5. Vacation
    6. Next Door
    7. Bun a Wicked
    8. Fire Bun
    9. Giddion
    10. Bad Boy
    11. Coffin Door
    12. Selassie
    13. Champaign - (Backyard Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 503

  • Credits
    ProducerIngo Kleinhammer; Flava

    Personnel: Anthony B (vocals); Danny Marshall (guitar, keyboards, drums); Daniel Thompson (guitar, keyboards); Computer Paul (keyboards, drums); Makeisha McTaggart, Kadian Dixon, Unison (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Dayton Foster; Flava .
    Unknown Contributor Roles: H.B. Hall; Joe Gibbis; Chris McGrath; Niney the Observer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for