CD Songs for Reggae Lovers, Vol. 4 (CD 7013095),
back to browsing

Songs for Reggae Lovers, Vol. 4

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. One More Night - Busy Signal
    2. Love Doctor - Romain Virgo
    3. Just the Two of Us - Gappy Ranks
    4. One You Love, The - Lukie D
    5. What Will It Take - Jah Cure
    6. Happy Heart - Etana
    7. Nubian Queen - Luciano
    8. Cottage in Negril - Tyrone Taylor
    9. I'm Still Waiting - Delroy Wilson
    10. Love I Can Feel - John Holt
    11. See It in Your Eyes - Don Campbell
    12. Love of a Life Time - Junior Tucker
    13. If I Follow My Heart - Dennis Brown
    14. Brandy - Freddie McGregor
    15. By Your Side - Ghost
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Everything I Own - Ken Boothe
    2. Innercity Lady - Gregory Isaacs
    3. Danger in Your Eyes - Marcia Aitken
    4. Soul Mate - Tarrus Riley
    5. Indefinite Loneliness - Sanchez
    6. Come Back Home - Beres Hammond
    7. All I Wish Is Love - Gyptian
    8. Home and Away - Norrisman
    9. So Proud - Ras Shiloh
    10. I'm in Love - Capleton
    11. You Are the Sun - Frankie Paul
    12. Moonlight Lover - Barrington Levy
    13. Far Away - Queen Ifrica
    14. Lovely Lady - The Mighty Diamonds
    15. I Will Always Love You - Pam Hall
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GSCD5201

  • Credits

    This two-disc, 30-track collection of reggae love songs has a near perfect smooth and pleasant flow to it, the kind of set to listen to on a beautiful day with the sunroof open and the world just blowing by without trouble or concern. Some of these sides wax to the generic side of things, but there's still plenty here to groove to, including the Mighty Diamonds' gorgeous harmonies on "Lovely Lady," Delroy Wilson's warm "I'm Still Waiting," John Holt's "Love I Can Feel," Gregory Isaacs' "Innercity Lady," and Beres Hammond's "Come Back Home," making for a fun, nicely balanced set of love songs, Jamaica style. ~ Steve Leggett

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for