CD Sweet Music [Byron Lee] (CD 204308),
back to browsing

Sweet Music [Byron Lee]

  • 1. Formula
    2. Sweet Winer Man (Winin Tune)
    3. Last Mas
    4. Raise Yu Hand
    5. Soca Train
    6. Overture
    7. Bonnie & Clyde
    8. Craziness (Insane)
    9. Look de Band
    10. Medley: Rum Till I Die/Come Beta: Rum Till I Die / Come Beta
    11. Sweet Soca Music (Medley): Just Out of Reach/Don't Play That Song/Tell: Just Out Of Reach / Don't Play That Song / Tell Him I'm Not Home / Moon River
    12. Soca Classics Mega Mix
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3510

  • Credits
    EngineerNeville Hinds; Sylvan Morris; Neville Hinds

    Byron Lee: Jumo Primo, Keisha Stewart (vocals); Hopeton Williams (trumpet); Sammy Johnson (trombone); Courtney Robb (bass guitar); Mabel Cole, Kathleen Levy, Ellemore Walters (background vocals); LMJ, Neville Hinds, Rupert Bent, Jr., Errol Gayle, Oscar Benjamin.
    Personnel: Oscar Benjamin (vocals); Rupert Bent, Jr., Errol Gayle (guitar); Neville Hinds (keyboards); LMJ (background vocals).
    Recording information: Dynamic Sounds Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.12
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for