CD Total Togetherness, Vol.12 (CD 381107),
back to browsing

Total Togetherness, Vol.12

  • 1. Chucky a Fi Dead - Merciless
    2. Burning Now - Capleton
    3. Quit - Mr. Lexx
    4. Trample - Sizzla
    5. Fool - Cobra
    6. Fire - Elephant Man
    7. Bun Dem Up - Capleton
    8. Cool Nuh - Junior Kelly
    9. Apologise - George Nooks
    10. Land Out Yonder - Luciano
    11. Can't Let Go - Richie Stephens
    12. Always on My Mind - Rae Rajkumar/Morgan Heritage/Rajkumar
    13. Leave Her Alone - Devonte/Tanto Metro (bonus track)
    14. When Tables Turn - Wayne Wonder (bonus track)
    15. Feeling Inside of Me - Frankie Paul (bonus track)
    16. Devil in the Sky - Louie Culture/Richie Stevens/Richie Stephens (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2182

  • Credits
    ProducerR. Blake; Chad "Goofy" Simpson; J. Sterling; Norman "Bull Pus" Bryan; Morgan Heritage

    Recording information: 71 Recording, Jamaica, NY; Black Scorpio, Jamaica, NY; Celestial Sounds, Jamaica, NY; Digital B, Jamaica, NY; Music Works, Jamaica, NY; Penthouse, Jamaica, NY; Pot Of Gold, Jamaica, NY; Stephen Stanley, Jamaica, NY; Stone Love, Jamaica, NY; Studio 2000, Jamaica, NY; Tuff Gong, Jamaica, NY.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for