CD Whatever You Please (CD 6271366),
back to browsing

Whatever You Please

  • 1. Please, Please
    2. Just Say the Word
    3. Extra Mile, The
    4. All the Rats Scatter
    5. Back to Babylon
    6. (She's A) Tidal Wave
    7. Diligo Iterum
    8. Where You Been?
    9. Paumanok
    10. Start of It All
    11. You'll Never Learn
    12. Too Tight
    13. Lauri
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 24202

  • Credits
    ProducerRoyal City Riot; Mike Comparetto; Matthew Spitz
    EngineerMike Comparetto

    Personnel: Jesse Litwa (vocals, guitar); Logan Labarbera (vocals, trombone); James Ragusa (harmonica, saxophone); Jared Kaplan (piano, organ); Adam Foster (drums); Anthony Vito (turntables).
    Audio Mixers: Mike Comparetto; Matthew Spitz; John Griffin .
    Recording information: Five Towns College (2008).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for