CD 20 Exitos Originales [Hansel & Raul] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1146929),
back to browsing

20 Exitos Originales [Hansel & Raul] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Mara Teresa y Danilo
    2. Manantial de Corazn
    3. Supongo
    4. Mi Amiga Margarita
    5. Gracias le Doy a La Vida
    6. Mejor Slo Que Mal Acompaado
    7. Cmo Da Vueltas La Vida!
    8. Mi Amigo Araa (El Cigarro)
    9. Pide Todo lo Que Quieras
    10. No Se Puede Vivir As
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Rosa Elena
    2. Tuku Tuku-Taka Taka
    3. Juzgado Veintitrs, El
    4. Djalo Que Regrese
    5. Por Ella
    6. Hombre Nuevo
    7. Como Roco
    8. Kuku-Cha Ku-Cha
    9. Bilala Pega'ita
    10. Mara Teresa y Danilo, Pt. 2
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 704981

  • Credits

    The Cuban charanga duo Hansel y Raul began performing their strings and woodwinds-heavy Latin dance music in the mid-1970s as part of the well-known Charanga '76 orchestra. Since they started forging their own musical path in the early '80s, they've notched up numerous gold and platinum albums and received many Grammy nominations. This best-of contains many of the numbers that have contributed to their fame throughout the Latin world, making their names synonymous with the sophisticated Cuban charanga sound.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for