CD 20 Originales (CD 1146926),
back to browsing

20 Originales

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Tal Para Cual
    2. Sabr Olvidar
    3. Ella y T
    4. Tortuga, La
    5. Ron Pa' Todo el Mundo
    6. Noche de Arreboles
    7. Viajero, El
    8. Falta La Plata
    9. Adis Fulana
    10. Noches de Ilusin
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Mara Paola
    2. Blanco y Negro
    3. Palito del Carnaval, El
    4. Deja Que Te Cante
    5. So Rompi el Paraguas
    6. Mini Mini, La
    7. Mam
    8. Ulala Cartagena
    9. Cantinero
    10. Costumbres de mit Tierra
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 704978

  • Credits

    The pioneering Colombian singer Jose Arroyo performs many of his best-known songs to characteristically percolating Latin rhythms on this collection. Arroyo is expert in performing a variety of traditional Latin styles, including meringue, salsa, and cumbia, as well as fashioning his own original sound, which is known as son caribeno. All of these elements are much in evidence throughout this well-assembled set.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for