CD 35th Anniversary [El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico] (CD 4668911),
back to browsing

35th Anniversary [El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico]

  • 1. Guaguanco del Gran Combo
    2. Lirica Borinquea
    3. Carmencita
    4. Curandera, La
    5. No Quiero Llanto
    6. Est Bueno Ya
    7. Potro Amarrao
    8. Maceta, El
    9. Licor de Tu Boquita
    10. Te Vas Arrepentir
    11. Gotas de Lluvia
    12. Aguacero
    13. As Son
    14. Si Me Muero
    15. Patria
    16. Tatalibaba
    17. No Necesito Nada
    18. Los Celos de Mi Compay
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Con Eso
    2. Quince Aos
    3. Que Cosas Tendrn
    4. Te Deseo
    5. Carbonerito
    6. La Reina, A
    7. Loma del Tamarindo, La
    8. Poniendo el Grito en el Cielo
    9. Se Me Fu
    10. Tenis, Los
    11. Lamento Jibaro
    12. Amor Brutal
    13. Buena O Mala
    14. Gracias
    15. Resignacin
    16. Cunabiche Adentro
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2125

  • Credits
    ProducerDerek Cartagena; Ralph Cartagena

    Personnel: Charlie Aponte, Papo Rosario, Andy Montaez, Pelln Rodrguez, Jerry Rivas (vocals).
    Liner Note Author: Gabriel Romero.
    This well-produced compilation concentrates on the band's latter years (the late '80s and 1990s) and serves as a good companion piece for other El Gran Combo compilations released by Combo Records. This presents the band with a follow-through of tunes that are mostly on-hand as opening numbers. Highly recommendable and a must-have for El Gran Combo fans. ~ Jos A. Estvez, Jr.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for