CD Alafia: Songs of Joy from a Blue Planet (CD 4660677),
back to browsing

Alafia: Songs of Joy from a Blue Planet

  • 1. Humanit - Eduardo M. del Signore/Eduardo del Signore/Marcel Adjibi/Eduardo M. Del Signore
    2. Mirada Interior, La (The Mirror Inside) - Rafael Artesero
    3. Wildnight - (featuring Daya Rawat)
    4. Rehena Nehi (We Are Not Here to Stay) - (featuring Wendy Lewis)
    5. Flowers
    6. Betochi (In Me) - Tal Ofek - (featuring Momi Oudi)
    7. Barro (Mud) - Leslie Buron
    8. Opios Agapai (Whoever Loves) - (featuring Dina Theodoropoulou)
    9. Toe the Line
    10. Sunflower Longing - Neil Kuny
    11. Alafia (Well-Being) - Ashe - (featuring Marcel Adjibi)
    12. When We Say Love
    13. Musgo (Moss)
    14. Ai No Uta (Love Song) - Kyoka Goto
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4001

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Adorney; Manuel Iman; John Adorney; Manuel Iman

    Personnel: Manuel Iman (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, percussion); Cara Tower (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Danny Ellis (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Marcel Adjibi (vocals, percussion); Daya Rawat (vocals, background vocals); Kerry Lloyd (spoken vocals); John Adorney (guitar, cello, keyboards, percussion, drum programming); Eduardo M. del Signore (guitar, keyboard programming, drum programming); Huit Kilos (guitar); Juan Diego (flamenco guitar); Neil Kuny (flute, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Luke Tunney (trumpet, flugelhorn, keyboards); Mlungisi Gegana (double bass); Martn Flores (drums, percussion); Javier Blanco (background vocals).
    Arranger: Luke Tunney.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for