CD Ancient Ways Future Days: A Celtic Season of Songs (CD 1048026),
back to browsing

Ancient Ways Future Days: A Celtic Season of Songs

  • 1. Laudamus Te, Domine
    2. Pieta: The Silence and the Sorrow
    3. Magnificat: Glorify the Lord, The
    4. Maiden and the Child, The
    5. Evermore I'll Sing Your Praise
    6. Send Forth Your Spirit
    7. Lord Will Heal the Broken Heart, The
    8. Exsultet
    9. God's Holy People
    10. Psalm 21: My God, My God
    11. Let Every Human Heart
    12. Regina Coeli
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 475

  • Credits
    ProducerGary Daigle
    EngineerAnthony Daigle; Kyle White; Gary Daigle

    Personnel includes: Liam Lawton (composer); Laura Amend, Theresa Donohoo, Dan Giamo, Tom Orf (vocals); Gary Daigle (guitar, synthesizer); Dominic Trumfio (flute, recorder, whistle); Lisa Lalev (oboe); John Lyons (soprano saxophone); John McCann (piano).
    Recorded at Airwave Recording Studios, Chicago, Illinois.
    Personnel: Risn Dempsey, Toni Callahan, Laura Amend (soprano); John McCann (bass voice, piano); Dominic Trumfio (whistling, flute, recorder); Gary Daigle (guitar, synthesizer); Stephen Hartmen (harp); Jeri-Lou Zike, Thomas Yang (violin); Elizabeth Holzman (viola); Steven Houser (cello); John Williams (accordion); John Lyons (soprano saxophone); Paul Taranto (trumpet); Kelly Dobbs Mickus (piano); Randy Carpenter (drums, cymbals, tambourine); Joe Sonnefeldt (congas, cymbals, shaker).
    Arrangers: John McCann; Gary Daigle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for