CD Baby Loves Salsa (CD 1315689),
back to browsing

Baby Loves Salsa

  • 1. Somos La Banda
    2. Meow, Hou-Hou
    3. Old Macdonald
    4. Bailar Rapido
    5. ABC
    6. Vamos A La Playa ( Take You To The Bench)
    7. Mi Familia Es La Musica
    8. Wheels On The Bus
    9. Donde Esta La Musica?
    10. Arsenio Ruf-Ruf
    11. La Rana
    12. Color De Mi Ritmo
    13. Somos La Banda (El Fin)
    14. El Sol
    15. Story Of Otis The Cat, The
    16. Drume Negrito
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BLM-003

  • Credits
    ProducerAaron Luis Levinson

    Personnel: Jose Conde, Christina Caceres (vocals); Benjamin Lapidus (guitar); Steve Gluzband (trumpet); Gonzalo Grau (piano); Pedro Giraudo (contrabaja); Ramon Diaz (congas); Tony DeVivo (timbales, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for